Our Staff and Board

Board.png

Our Staff

 
 
Artistic Manager, Chelsea Anderson   canderson@phoenixtheatre.org

Artistic Manager, Chelsea Anderson

canderson@phoenixtheatre.org

Box Office Manager, Daniel Boleyn   dboleyn@phoenixtheatre.org

Box Office Manager, Daniel Boleyn

dboleyn@phoenixtheatre.org

Costume and Properties Manager, Danielle Buckel   dbuckel@phoenixtheatre.org

Costume and Properties Manager, Danielle Buckel

dbuckel@phoenixtheatre.org

Events Manager, Iris Dillion   idillon@phoenixtheatre.org

Events Manager, Iris Dillion

idillon@phoenixtheatre.org

Advancement Director, Pam Dyar   pdyar@phoenixtheatre.org

Advancement Director, Pam Dyar

pdyar@phoenixtheatre.org

 
 
Technical Director, Zac Hunter   zhunter@phoenixtheatre.org

Technical Director, Zac Hunter

zhunter@phoenixtheatre.org

Advancement Associate, Kaylee Jones   kjones@phoenixtheatre.org

Advancement Associate, Kaylee Jones

kjones@phoenixtheatre.org

Scenic Carpenter, Dave Pelsue   dpelsue@phoenixtheatre.org

Scenic Carpenter, Dave Pelsue

dpelsue@phoenixtheatre.org

General Manager, Delia Robertson   drobertson@phoenixtheatre.org

General Manager, Delia Robertson

drobertson@phoenixtheatre.org

Development Associate/Box Office Associate,   Tom Robertson   trobertson@phoenixtheatre.org

Development Associate/Box Office Associate, Tom Robertson

trobertson@phoenixtheatre.org

 
 
Artistic Director, Bill Simmons   bsimmons@phoenixtheatre.org

Artistic Director, Bill Simmons

bsimmons@phoenixtheatre.org

Resident Stage Manager, Chelsey Stauffer   cstauffer@phoenixtheatre.org

Resident Stage Manager, Chelsey Stauffer

cstauffer@phoenixtheatre.org

Master Carpenter/Shop Supervisor, Dan Strain   dstrain@phoenixtheatre.org

Master Carpenter/Shop Supervisor, Dan Strain

dstrain@phoenixtheatre.org

Operations Manager, Daniel Uhde   duhde@phoenixtheatre.org

Operations Manager, Daniel Uhde

duhde@phoenixtheatre.org